TAME YOUR HAIR

TAME YOUR HAIR

 PEPTAME

Wir stellen Ihnen hier die revolutionäre, einzigartige und ultraschnelle Methode zur Bändigung und Pflege strapazierter Haare vor. Innerhalb von nur 20 Minuten am Waschbecken wird aus widerspenstigem Haar eine geschmeidige, sanfte, glatte und gleichmäßige Haarpracht aus leicht zu handhabenden, wetterfesten und glänzenden Locken.

Peptame lockert, beruhigt und macht die Haarsträhnen geschmeidig, indem es bis zu 60 % der Locken ihres natürlichen Haares reduziert. Hergestellt aus Zuckerrohrprotein und aus natürlich gewonnener Glykolsäure (wird auch in Kosmetikprodukten verwendet), ohne Formaldehyd. Kein Geruch, keine Dämpfe, kein Rauch. Unbedenklich für gebleichtes Haar. Die Peptid-Proteine sind so formuliert sind, dass sie selbst die unbändigsten Haartypen zähmen und das Resultat bis zu acht Wochen anhält.

PEPTAME HAARPFLEGE

Mit Peptam kann jeder Haare wie ein Hollywoodstar haben. Von Frauen mit sanften Locken bis hin zu solchen mit krausem, lockigem, unmöglich zu frisierendem Haar.

Peptam lockert, beruhigt und macht die Haarsträhnen geschmeidig, indem es bis zu 60 % der Locken ihres natürlichen Haares reduziert

PEPTAME
INFRAROT GLÄTTEISEN

DIE TECHNOLOGIE EINER NEUEN ÄRA – SLICK 3D-DESIGN

Die feinen Infrarot-Platten des Seamless1 Glätteisens wurden von Profi-Friseuren entwickelt und getestet, um Ihnen eine perfekte Glättung zu ermöglichen, die gleichzeitig das Haar schont. Das Infrarot sorgt für den Glanz des Haares, und die Turmalin-Technologie ist ein Herstellungsverfahren, welches eine sanftere Erwärmung des Haares von innen nach außen ermöglicht. Dies beugt die Überhitzung der Haaroberfläche vor. Dank der Turmalin-Technologie gleitet das Glätteisen besser durch die Haare, wodurch ihre Haare geschont und das Ergebnis länger erhalten bleibt.

VISIT PEPTAME STORE

Seamless1

No ordinary hair extensions

Top Tellers MounirProducts

Peptame

Tame your hair

Top Tellers Seamless1

TAME YOUR HAIR

TAME YOUR HAIR

 PEPTAME

At Peptame, we seek out the most nutritious and nurturing formulas for our products to give the client exceptional results.

 Cupuasu is our special ingredient. This South American fruit restores and strengthens hair, giving it a natural, healthy shine. The fruit restructures hair proteins and improves the natural moisture barrier. Cupuasu also protects clients’ hair from chemicals and heat.

PEPTAME SYSTEM

Introducing our revolutionary, unique and ultra-speedy method of taming and conditioning hair. In just 20 minutes at the basin your unruly hair will be tamed into a sleek, smooth, straight mane of manageable, weatherproof, glossy locks.

Peptame will release, soften and relax hair strands by reducing up to 60% of the curl naturally occurring in your hair with the most brilliant results. Made from sugarcane protein and glycolic acid, derived from nature (used in facials), with no formaldehyde. No smell, fumes, smoke. Safe on bleached hair. “Peptide” proteins formulated to “tame” even the most untameable of hair types and lasts up to 8 weeks.

PEPTAME HAIRCARE

Anyone can achieve Hollywood – style results from a Peptame treatment, from ladies with a gentle wave to those with frizzy, curly, impossible to style hair.

Peptame will release, soften and relax hair strands by reducing up to 60% of the curl naturally occurring in your hair with the most brilliant results.

PEPTAME
INFRARED IRONS

NEXT LEVEL TECHNOLOGY SLICK 3D DESIGN

The fine infrared plates of the Seamless1 Iron have been developed and tested by professional hairdressers to bring you a perfect smoothing while respecting your hair. The infrared develops the shine of the hair, and he tourmaline technology is a manufacturing process that allows a smoother to heat the hair from the inside to the outside, thus avoiding the overheating of the hair surface. The tourmaline technology is a manufacturing process that allows a smoother passage of the hair straightener to preserve your hair and get a better glide.

VISIT PEPTAME STORE